Brand new video by Elida Reyna- “Playa del Sol”

Bookmark and Share

2 responses to “Brand new video by Elida Reyna- “Playa del Sol”

  1. Michael&Elida continue to bring the tejano music up high and i will continue to support you and your music carrer’s. i love you both very much i admire both of you because of the strength that you guys have its unbelievable.
    Continue to bring the Tejano Music up high and I will conitune to support both of my idols.
    I will continue to buy Michael’s&Elida’s CD’s.
    Michael I know you just had a birthday last month so Happy Belated Birthday I love you guys very much. I really want to meet you guys in person. both of you are great i love you guys very much. God Bless! My respects to my idols michael&Elida.

    Love
    your#1 Fan
    LucyZapico
    FarmingtonNM

  2. I just wanted to say that elida reyna is my idol she takes a huge part in my life. i love michael and elida reyna they are both great and i love them both very much.

Leave a Reply

