La Fiebre to record live DVD in Lubbock, TX at the Fiesta Ballroom, October 17-2009

La FiebreThe following information is posted in the events section of La Fiebre’s Official MySpace :

La Fiebre

10/17/2009 9:00 PM at Fiesta Ballroom
, Lubbock, Texas
Cost:

Live DVD Recording!!! Come be a part of history! We would like to invite everyone from the surrounding areas to come be a part of this event!

Bookmark and Share
2 responses to “La Fiebre to record live DVD in Lubbock, TX at the Fiesta Ballroom, October 17-2009

  1. Did this show ever pan out, and if so….when will the DVD be released?

  2. I Love all of you, I use to live in Corpus Christi, Tx. but I moved to Myrtle Beach, S.C. cause my daughter lives here and I couldn’t get her to move to corpus. but I have to tell you guys that you have the best tejano music around, no one can top your music, my brother Frank is crazy about your music, the best. I Love you ! Jill Liebler from jillliebler@yahoo.com you should come to south carolina, we have alot of people from mexico here that would appreciate your music, and alot of places you could perform. warm regards/Jill Liebler

Leave a Reply

