You Tube Videos from Fan Fair…..

Well, since Fan Fair I’ve been looking for videos to share on here,  ad these were the only ones I found. . I know there are more out there. (Hint-use tags, people are more likely to find your videos if you use good tags, like “Tejano Music” is what I search under as I don’t have time to search for each individual artist by name).

Bookmark and Share
One response to “You Tube Videos from Fan Fair…..

  1. Pingback: Youtube Music Videos Free Tejano Videos

Leave a Reply

